Please "Like, Share & Follow Us" on Facebook! - Roots/Americana/Bluegrass Band
The new album "We Play" is now available!

Mossy Creek...
is a seven member sensation, featuring original material as well as unique arrangements of songs by some gifted artists. In addition to their solid instrumentation, Mossy Creek excels in tight vocal harmonies ranging from two to five parts. 
Mossy Creek plays with a vengeance and it shows through the musical chemistry between its members; Pat Haley (banjo, dobro, & guitar), Kim Gimbal (bass), Christine Hogan (fiddle), Bob Littell (harmonica), Dean Mott (guitar & lap steel), Bob Kirkland (mandolin), and Tamara Allspaugh (lead vocals).
Be sure to check out our Photo Gallery and Music pages!
Website Builder provided by  Vistaprint